Our Office Bearers play an important role within the Club and assist with the organisation and success of Academical events throughout the year. If you would like to find out more information on how to become involved please contact Elaine Solman.

Andy Martin

Vice President
Ian Nairn
Gareth Gaston
American Section President
Edward Gordon-Stewart
London Section President
David McGill
London Section Secretary
Chris Breckenridge
Junior Committee
Mark Taylor
Junior Committee
Emma Cowan
Junior Committee
Laura Baxendale
Junior Committee