[Opening Paragraph]

If you need to get in contact with any of our staff members please call the main office or use our contact form.

Download the list of staff 

Senior Heads of Years

  • Head of Senior 6: Ms D Gallacher
  • Head of Senior 5: Mr C Simpson
  • Head of Senior 4: Miss S Crichton
  • Head of Senior 3: Mrs L Harkins
  • Head of Senior 2: Mr B FitzGerald
  • Head of Senior 1: Mrs F Kennedy

Enterprise Coordinator

  • Mrs J Sheilds

Faculty of Language (English, Modern Languages)

  • Mr J Gilius (Head of Faculty)
  • Mrs A Mullan (Deputy Head of Faculty)
  • Mrs H Jephson
  • Mr D O’Neil
  • Miss M Orr
  • Miss L Preston
  • Ms C Winning
  • Mr D Miller
  • Ms D Gallacher

Faculty of Maths, Science and Technology (Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Computing)

  • Mr M Smith (Head of Faculty)
  • Miss L F Bruce (Deputy Head of Faculty)
  • Mr A G Mulholland (Deputy Head of Faculty)
  • Mr S H Connor
  • Ms V J Dunseith
  • Mrs L C FitzGerald
  • Mr B FitzGerald
  • Mrs A Gess
  • Mr G Guile
  • Mr I Nicholson
  • Mr B Parham
  • Miss L A Thrippleton
  • Mr C Watts

Faculty of Social and Business Studies (History, Geography, Modern Studies, Business Subjects, Religious Education)

  • Mrs J Clark (Head of Faculty)
  • Mr J Calder (Deputy Head of Faculty)
  • Mrs J Hannah
  • Miss D Laverick
  • Mrs N Mathews
  • Mrs B Meikle
  • Mr N Reid
  • Mrs J Shields
  • Mr C Simpson

Faculty of Expressive Arts (Art & Design, Music, Drama)

  • Mrs J Cunningham (Head of Faculty/Director of Music)
  • Mrs J Hardy (Deputy Head of Faculty)
  • Miss S Crichton
  • Mrs A Gallie
  • Mrs S Gillan
  • Mrs A H M Schneeberger

Faculty of PE, Games & Extra-Curricular (Games, PE, Outdoor Education, Extra-Curricular)

  • Mr DJ Wilson (Head of Faculty/Director of Games)
  • Mr C J Lawson (Head of Junior School Sport)
  • Mrs F Cafolla
  • Miss H Lang
  • Mr M McAlister
  • Mr G Mercer

Teachers of Senior Prep

  • Mr N Armet
  • Mrs F Kennedy
  • Mrs C Milne

Support for Learning (SfL)

  • Mrs L Harkins (Head of Department)
  • Mrs N Anderson
  • Miss H MacLeod

SQA Co-ordinator

  • Mrs C Campbell


  • Ms S Tipping
  • Ms S McLay

Duke of Edinburgh Award Coordinator

  • Mr N Reid

Head of Junior School

  • Mr A L Dickenson

Junior School Class Teachers

  • Junior 1A Mrs L McColl/ Mrs L Hill
  • Junior 2A Mrs E Henderson
  • Junior 3A Mrs E Laird-Jones/Mrs L Hill
  • Junior 4A Mrs S Rodger/Mrs G Robertson
  • Junior 4B Mrs A Stevenson
  • Junior 5A Mrs G Flanigan
  • Junior 5B Miss H Burleigh
  • Junior 6A Mrs S Paterson
  • Junior 6B Mrs A McAllister

Teachers with a specific remit:

  • Senior Teacher, Upper Primary: Mrs S Paterson
  • Senior Teacher, Early Years-Transition: Mrs L McColl
  • Senior Teacher, J2-J3: Mrs E Laird-Jones

Nursery Staff

  • Head of Nursery - Mrs T Nugent
  • Deputy Head of Nursery - Miss P Argue
  • Early years Practitioner and Holiday Session Co-ordinator - Mrs J Hartley
  • Early years Practitioner - Miss M McNeil
  • Early years Practitioner - Miss D Mardon
  • Early years Practitioner - Mrs J Pettigrew
  • Early years Practitioner - Miss S Singleton
  • Early years Practitioner - Miss E Sorensen
  • Early years Practitioner - Mrs G Stewart
  • Apprentice E.Y.P. - Miss S Burgon
  • Apprentice E.Y.P. - Miss M Farrell
  • Supportworker - Ms A Hutchison

Non-Teaching/Support Staff

  • Bursar - Mr D Pocock
  • Accounts/Administrative Assistant – Mrs P Chengeta / Mr G Mckee
  • Admissions Registrar - Mrs L Andonovic
  • Assistant Janitor - Mr S Lau
  • Assistant Groundsman - Mr B Fenton
  • CCF Head of Army Section - Mr J Ferguson
  • CCF School Staff Instructor/Outdoor Education Instructor - Mr M McAlister
  • Classroom Assistant - Ms G Hodge
  • Junior School Assistant/ SQA Co-Ordinator/e-Learning admin - Mrs C Campbell
  • Classroom Assistant - Mr A Docherty
  • Classroom Assistant - Mrs J Park
  • Classroom Assistant - Mr C Wormald
  • Classroom Assistant/After School Club Supervisor - Mrs A-M Gunn
  • Director of Admissions and Communications - Mrs K L Bottomley
  • Development Manager - Mrs E Solman
  • Facilities Manager - Mr C Shaw
  • Finance Officer/Deputy Bursar - Mrs E Cummings
  • Finance Assistant - Mrs J Arthurs
  • Head Groundsman - Mr C McFarlane
  • Head Janitor - Mr D Anderson
  • ICT Systems Manager - Mr J Brindley
  • IT Technician - Mr E Longmore
  • Junior School Secretary - Mrs I Lindsay
  • Laboratory Technician - Mrs P McArthur
  • Marketing and Communications Officer - Mrs L Young
  • PA to the Rector - Miss A-M Cormack
  • Road Crossing Patrol Staff - Mr A Craig
  • School Secretary/Receptionist - Mrs C Craig/Mrs S Lander/Mrs P Lindsay
  • School Nurse - Mrs L MacDonald/Mrs T Semple
  • Secretary to the Bursar - Ms M Fraser